Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 03:25 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 42 agents
Marty Ritchie
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 0800 DO IT NOW
Mobile: 0275 480 480
After Hours: 0275 480 480
Email: marty.ritchie@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andy Cooling
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 2806
Mobile: 027 583 6444
After Hours: 04 233 2806
Email: andy.cooling@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Micky Limmer
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 381 0452
After Hours:
Email: micky.limmer@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Suzanne Stokes
Agency: Tommys Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5011
Mobile: 027 442 1581
After Hours: 04 233 5011
Email: suzanne@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynnette Donoghue
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 212 6499
Mobile: 027 274 9317
After Hours: 04 212 6499
Email: i.sell.houses@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Barber
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 8642
Mobile: 027 443 9915
After Hours: 04.234.8642
Email: michelle@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Butterworth
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04.2332805
Mobile: 027.2441929
After Hours: 04 2332805
Email: jenny.butterworth@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Euon Murrell
Agency: Tommys Mana MRIENZ
Phone: 04 233 5010
Mobile: 027 445 8191
After Hours: 04.2335010
Email: Euon.murrell@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Philip Whearty
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 233 0365
Mobile: 027 448 9094
After Hours: 04.2330365
Email: philip@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jo-Anne Sutton
Agency: Esplanade Realty Ltd
Phone: 04 233 5022
Mobile: 027 444 0963
After Hours:
Email: Jo-anne.sutton@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us