Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, November 25 - 03:11 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 44 agents
Gavin Faulke
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ -
Phone: 021 241 3498
Mobile: 021 241 3498
After Hours: 021 241 3498
Email: gavin.faulke@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Eileen Gillespie
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 1100
Mobile: 027 491 2876
After Hours: 0274 912 876
Email: eileen@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andy Cooling
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 2806
Mobile: 027 583 6444
After Hours: 04 233 2806
Email: andy.cooling@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
AM Janssen
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM GROUP LTD
Phone: 04 233 2809
Mobile: 021 461 131
After Hours: 04 233 2809
Email: am.janssen@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Butterworth
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04.2332805
Mobile: 027.2441929
After Hours: 04 2332805
Email: jenny.butterworth@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynnette Donoghue
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 212 6499
Mobile: 027 274 9317
After Hours: 04 212 6499
Email: i.sell.houses@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leanne Bunnell-Haywood
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04 2332810
Mobile: 0276 222 007
After Hours: 04 2332810
Email: Leanne.bh@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Richard Parnell
Agency: Ray White Tawa to Pukerua Bay - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04 237 5314
Mobile: 0275508967
After Hours: 04 2126910
Email: rparnell@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Murray Woodley
Agency:
Phone: 04 233 5017
Mobile: 027 446 9288
After Hours:
Email: murray@tommystawa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Susan Woodley
Agency: Tommy's Mana
Phone: 04 233 5016
Mobile: 027 243 3657
After Hours: Susan 04.233.5016 - Murray 04.233.5017
Email: susan@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us