Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, February 21 - 06:34 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 52 agents
Andy Cooling
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 2806
Mobile: 027 583 6444
After Hours: 04 233 2806
Email: andy.cooling@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gavin Faulke
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ -
Phone: 021 241 3498
Mobile: 021 241 3498
After Hours: 021 241 3498
Email: gavin.faulke@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Butterworth
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04.2332805
Mobile: 027.2441929
After Hours: 04 2332805
Email: jenny.butterworth@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
AM Janssen
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM GROUP LTD
Phone: 04 233 2809
Mobile: 021 461 131
After Hours: 04 233 2809
Email: am.janssen@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leanne Bunnell-Haywood
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04 2332810
Mobile: 0276 222 007
After Hours: 04 2332810
Email: Leanne.bh@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex Hinchliffe
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 765 3823
After Hours: 027 765 3823
Email: alex.hinchliffe@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Glen Foster
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04 233 2828
Mobile: 027 288 3927
After Hours:
Email: Glen.foster@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Euon Murrell
Agency: Tommys Mana MRIENZ
Phone: 04 233 5010
Mobile: 027 445 8191
After Hours: 04.2335010
Email: Euon.murrell@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Thompson
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 2825
Mobile: 021 955 545
After Hours: 04 233 2825
Email: david.thompson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Adriana Watson
Agency: Tommy's Real Estate
Phone: 04 233 5029
Mobile: 027 498 2622
After Hours:
Email: adriana@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us