Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, November 25 - 03:11 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 44 agents
Nick Mahan
Agency: Tall Poppy
Phone: 0274781188
Mobile: 0274781188
After Hours: 0274781188
Email: nick.mahan@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex Hinchliffe
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 765 3823
After Hours: 027 765 3823
Email: alex.hinchliffe@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Margaret McKeefry
Agency: Johnsonville - MREINZ
Phone: 0274 449727
Mobile: 0800 HAPPYHOME
After Hours:
Email: Margaretm@gfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Euon Murrell
Agency: Tommys Mana MRIENZ
Phone: 04 233 5010
Mobile: 027 445 8191
After Hours: 04.2335010
Email: Euon.murrell@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Carey
Agency: tommysmana.co.nz
Phone: 04 233 5019
Mobile: 027 435 5040
After Hours: 04 233 5019
Email: mike@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Keats & Kay Ellis
Agency: Tommys Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04.2373410
Mobile: Wayne - 027.4434812 / Kay - 027.4577019
After Hours: Wayne - 04.237.3410 / Kay - 04.237.3407
Email: topteam@topteam.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Hayes
Agency: TEAM MKH LTD Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
Phone: 04 2969900
Mobile: 0275429347
After Hours: 04 2969900
Email: steve.hayes@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Francis Fanning
Agency: Bethunes - J H Bethune & Co Ltd - MREINZ.
Phone: 04 381 0900
Mobile: 0274 426 255
After Hours: 04 479 3662
Email: francis@bethunes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Loader
Agency: Harcourts -Tawa - Realty Limited MREINZ - Harcourts -Tawa - Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: (04) 232.4178
Mobile: 0274.420808
After Hours: 232 0202
Email: steve.loader@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Ritchie
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 0800 DO IT NOW
Mobile: 0275 480 480
After Hours: 0275 480 480
Email: marty.ritchie@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us