Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, February 18 - 10:31 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 52 agents
Murray Woodley
Agency:
Phone: 04 233 5017
Mobile: 027 446 9288
After Hours:
Email: murray@tommystawa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Susan Woodley
Agency: Tommy's Mana
Phone: 04 233 5016
Mobile: 027 243 3657
After Hours: Susan 04.233.5016 - Murray 04.233.5017
Email: susan@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Barber
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 8642
Mobile: 027 443 9915
After Hours: 04.234.8642
Email: michelle@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Philip Whearty
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 1099
Mobile: 027 448 9094
After Hours: 04.2330365
Email: philip@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Margaret McKeefry
Agency: Johnsonville - MREINZ
Phone: 0274 449727
Mobile: 0800 HAPPYHOME
After Hours:
Email: Margaretm@gfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Carey
Agency: tommysmana.co.nz
Phone: 04 233 5019
Mobile: 027 435 5040
After Hours: 04 233 5019
Email: mike@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brent Bradley-Allan
Agency: Nova Realty Associates Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 7378587 (027RESULTS)
After Hours:
Email: brent@bradleyallan.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Aaron Burke
Agency: Ray White Wellington
Phone:
Mobile: 027 530 0057
After Hours:
Email: aaron.burke@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Philip Reeve
Agency: Ray White Leaders Real Estate MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 473 1234
After Hours:
Email: philip.reeve@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Ngawai Richardson
Agency: Tommys Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5025
Mobile: 027 442 8898
After Hours: 04 233 5025
Email: ngawai@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us