Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 22 - 10:52 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 58 agents
Suzanne Stokes
Agency: Tommys Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5011
Mobile: 027 442 1581
After Hours: 04 233 5011
Email: suzanne@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Murray Woodley
Agency:
Phone: 04 233 5017
Mobile: 027 446 9288
After Hours:
Email: murray@tommystawa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Susan Woodley
Agency: Tommy's Mana
Phone: 04 233 5016
Mobile: 027 243 3657
After Hours: Susan 04.233.5016 - Murray 04.233.5017
Email: susan@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mary Conroy
Agency: Professionals - DoubleWinkel Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04 237 5094
Mobile: 027 441 8917
After Hours: 04 2375094
Email: mary@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex Hinchliffe
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 765 3823
After Hours: 027 765 3823
Email: alex.hinchliffe@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Keats & Kay Ellis
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04.2373410
Mobile: Wayne - 027.4434812 / Kay - 027.4577019
After Hours: Wayne - 04.237.3410 / Kay - 04.237.3407
Email: topteam@topteam.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Romanos
Agency: Tommy's Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5013
Mobile: 021 440 641
After Hours: 04.2335012
Email: robert@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jo-Anne Sutton
Agency: Esplanade Realty Ltd
Phone: 04 233 5022
Mobile: 027 444 0963
After Hours:
Email: Jo-anne.sutton@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dominic Fa'anoi
Agency: Century 21 - First Choice Realty Limited
Phone:
Mobile: 0210478992
After Hours: 0210478992
Email: dominic.faanoi@century21.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicky Christopher
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 233 9482
Mobile: 027 242 2940
After Hours: 04 2339482
Email: vicky@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us