Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, June 23 - 05:03 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 53 agents
Jo-Anne Sutton
Agency: Esplanade Realty Ltd
Phone: 04 233 5022
Mobile: 027 444 0963
After Hours:
Email: Jo-anne.sutton@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Euon Murrell
Agency: Tommys Mana MRIENZ
Phone: 04 233 5010
Mobile: 027 445 8191
After Hours: 04.2335010
Email: Euon.murrell@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dominic Fa'anoi
Agency: Century 21 - First Choice Realty Limited
Phone:
Mobile: 0210478992
After Hours: 0210478992
Email: dominic.faanoi@century21.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cathy Gould
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 233 9241
Mobile: 027 448 1320
After Hours: 027.4481320
Email: cathy@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Mather
Agency: Clark & Co Realty
Phone: 04 233 9198
Mobile: 021 339 623
After Hours: 021 339 623
Email: jane@clarkco.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Bain
Agency: Clark & Co Realty
Phone: 04 233 9198
Mobile: 021 422 437
After Hours: 021 422 437
Email: mike@clarkco.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alen Moshi
Agency: Century 21
Phone:
Mobile: 02102891996
After Hours:
Email: alen.moshi@century21.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kathy Alletson
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 021 069 0230
Mobile: 021 069 0230
After Hours: 04 831 8706
Email: kathy.alletson@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Alex Edmonds
Agency: Stirling Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 04 5667712
Mobile: 027 4481830
After Hours: 04 9702343
Email: realtyagent@paradise.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
AM Janssen
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04 233 2809
Mobile: 021 461 131
After Hours: 04 233 2809
Email: am.janssen@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us