Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 03:25 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 42 agents
Mike Carey
Agency: tommysmana.co.nz
Phone: 04 233 5019
Mobile: 027 435 5040
After Hours: 04 233 5019
Email: mike@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Innes
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: +64 4 499 6044
Mobile: +64 21 500 583
After Hours:
Email: mark.innes@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Loader
Agency: Harcourts -Tawa - Realty Limited MREINZ - Harcourts -Tawa - Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: (04) 232.4178
Mobile: 0274.420808
After Hours: 232 0202
Email: steve.loader@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Joubert
Agency: Guardian First National
Phone: 04 477 6177
Mobile: 02102470636
After Hours:
Email: mariej@gfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dianne Dunbar
Agency: Tommy's Mana
Phone: 04 233 5024
Mobile: 027 448 8640
After Hours: 04 233 5024
Email: dianned@tommystawa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Francesca Ward
Agency: Tommy's Mana
Phone: 04 233 5026
Mobile: 027 478 9658
After Hours: 04 233 5026
Email: francesca@tommystawa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Burton
Agency: Ray White Porirua MREINZ
Phone: (04) 237 3426
Mobile: 0274 593 035
After Hours:
Email: christine.trish.porirua@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Trish Tamapeau
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04.2373409
Mobile: 027.4488903
After Hours: 04.2373409
Email: christine.trish.porirua@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Alen Moshi
Agency: Century 21
Phone: 02102891996
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: alen.moshi@century21.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gavin Faulke
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ -
Phone: 021 241 3498
Mobile: 021 241 3498
After Hours: 021 241 3498
Email: gavin.faulke@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us