Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, June 23 - 05:04 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 53 agents
Glen Foster
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04 233 2828
Mobile: 027 288 3927
After Hours:
Email: Glen.foster@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Butterworth
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04.2332805
Mobile: 027.2441929
After Hours: 04 2332805
Email: jenny.butterworth@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Barber
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 8642
Mobile: 027 443 9915
After Hours: 04.234.8642
Email: michelle@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynnette Donoghue
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 212 6499
Mobile: 027 274 9317
After Hours: 04 212 6499
Email: i.sell.houses@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Murray Woodley
Agency:
Phone: 04 233 5017
Mobile: 027 446 9288
After Hours:
Email: murray@tommystawa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Susan Woodley
Agency: Tommy's Mana
Phone: 04 233 5016
Mobile: 027 243 3657
After Hours: Susan 04.233.5016 - Murray 04.233.5017
Email: susan@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Carey
Agency: tommysmana.co.nz
Phone: 04 233 5019
Mobile: 027 435 5040
After Hours: 04 233 5019
Email: mike@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angie Prince
Agency: Esplanade Realty Ltd
Phone: 04 233 5021
Mobile: 027 445 8386
After Hours: 04 2335021
Email: angie@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mary Conroy
Agency: Professionals - DoubleWinkel Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04 237 5094
Mobile: 027 441 8917
After Hours: 04 2375094
Email: mary@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Loader
Agency: Harcourts -Tawa - Realty Limited MREINZ - Harcourts -Tawa - Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: (04) 232.4178
Mobile: 0274.420808
After Hours: 232 0202
Email: steve.loader@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us