Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 03:24 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 42 agents
Eileen Gillespie
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 1100
Mobile: 027 491 2876
After Hours: 0274 912 876
Email: eileen@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mel Troy
Agency:
Phone: 04 233 5023
Mobile: 021 349 737
After Hours: 04 233 5023
Email: mel@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
AM Janssen
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM GROUP LTD
Phone: 04 233 2809
Mobile: 021 461 131
After Hours: 04 233 2809
Email: am.janssen@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Glen Foster
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04 233 2828
Mobile: 027 288 3927
After Hours:
Email: Glen.foster@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angie Prince
Agency: Esplanade Realty Ltd
Phone: 04 233 5021
Mobile: 027 445 8386
After Hours: 04 2335021
Email: angie@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carl Beasley
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 1088
Mobile: 027 504 2661
After Hours: 04 234 1088
Email: carl@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Romanos
Agency: Tommy's Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5013
Mobile: 021 440 641
After Hours: 04.2335012
Email: robert@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mary Conroy
Agency: Professionals - DoubleWinkel Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04 237 5094
Mobile: 027 441 8917
After Hours: 04 2375094
Email: mary@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ngawai Richardson
Agency: Tommys Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5025
Mobile: 027 442 8898
After Hours: 04 233 5025
Email: ngawai@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex Hinchliffe
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 765 3823
After Hours: 027 765 3823
Email: alex.hinchliffe@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us