Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 22 - 10:53 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 58 agents
Christine Burton
Agency: Ray White Porirua MREINZ
Phone: (04) 237 3426
Mobile: 0274 593 035
After Hours:
Email: christine.trish.porirua@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Trish Tamapeau
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04.2373409
Mobile: 027.4488903
After Hours: 04.2373409
Email: christine.trish.porirua@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Jane Mather
Agency: Clark & Co Realty
Phone: 04 233 9198
Mobile: 021 339 623
After Hours: 021 339 623
Email: jane@clarkco.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Bain
Agency: Clark & Co Realty
Phone: 04 233 9198
Mobile: 021 422 437
After Hours: 021 422 437
Email: mike@clarkco.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Barry Ellis
Agency: Bayleys
Phone:
Mobile: 027 453 9887
After Hours: 04 232 8604
Email: bellisnz@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
Mark Innes
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: +64 4 499 6044
Mobile: +64 21 500 583
After Hours:
Email: mark.innes@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Liam Martin
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 684 2030
After Hours:
Email: liam.martin@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alen Moshi
Agency: Century 21
Phone: 02102891996
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: alen.moshi@century21.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex Edmonds
Agency: Stirling Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 04 5667712
Mobile: 027 4481830
After Hours: 04 9702343
Email: realtyagent@paradise.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andy Cooling
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 2806
Mobile: 027 583 6444
After Hours: 04 233 2806
Email: andy.cooling@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us