Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, February 18 - 10:30 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 52 agents
Cathy Gould
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 233 9241
Mobile: 027 448 1320
After Hours: 027.4481320
Email: cathy@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Garry Tranter
Agency: Ray White Leaders Upper Hutt MREINZ
Phone: 04 2126636
Mobile: 0274462594
After Hours:
Email: garry.tranter@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Tranter
Agency: Ray White Leaders Upper Hutt MREINZ
Phone: 04 390 0036
Mobile: 027 203 4669
After Hours:
Email: lisa.tranter@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Kahn May
Agency: Ray White Wellington
Phone:
Mobile: 021-931-381
After Hours:
Email: kahn@kahnmay.com

view this salesperson's property
Gerard McKenna
Agency: Ray White Porirua - Villa Realty MREINZ Ltd
Phone: 04 236 8818
Mobile: 021 0820 9091
After Hours: 04 236 8818
Email: gerard.mckenna@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Vicki Collins
Agency: Property Specialists - Wellington City Real Estate LTD
Phone: 04 801 0246
Mobile: 027 538 9574
After Hours:
Email: vicki.collins@propertyspecialists.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Hayes
Agency: TEAM MKH LTD Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
Phone: 04 2969900
Mobile: 0275429347
After Hours: 04 2969900
Email: steve.hayes@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Eileen Gillespie
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 1100
Mobile: 027 491 2876
After Hours: 0274 912 876
Email: eileen@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Ritchie
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 0800 DO IT NOW
Mobile: 0275 480 480
After Hours: 0275 480 480
Email: marty.ritchie@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Suzanne Stokes
Agency: Tommys Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5011
Mobile: 027 442 1581
After Hours: 04 233 5011
Email: suzanne@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us