Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, November 25 - 03:11 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 44 agents
Micky Limmer
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 381 0452
After Hours:
Email: micky.limmer@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Suzanne Stokes
Agency: Tommys Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5011
Mobile: 027 442 1581
After Hours: 04 233 5011
Email: suzanne@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angie Prince
Agency: Esplanade Realty Ltd
Phone: 04 233 5021
Mobile: 027 445 8386
After Hours: 04 2335021
Email: angie@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Romanos
Agency: Tommy's Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5013
Mobile: 021 440 641
After Hours: 04.2335012
Email: robert@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carl Beasley
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 1088
Mobile: 027 504 2661
After Hours: 04 234 1088
Email: carl@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Glen Foster
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM MKH LTD
Phone: 04 233 2828
Mobile: 027 288 3927
After Hours:
Email: Glen.foster@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Barber
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 8642
Mobile: 027 443 9915
After Hours: 04.234.8642
Email: michelle@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mel Troy
Agency:
Phone: 04 233 5023
Mobile: 021 349 737
After Hours: 04 233 5023
Email: mel@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Liam Martin
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 684 2030
After Hours:
Email: liam.martin@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Innes
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: +64 4 499 6044
Mobile: +64 21 500 583
After Hours:
Email: mark.innes@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us