Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, June 23 - 05:04 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 53 agents
Wayne Keats & Kay Ellis
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04.2373410
Mobile: Wayne - 027.4434812 / Kay - 027.4577019
After Hours: Wayne - 04.237.3410 / Kay - 04.237.3407
Email: topteam@topteam.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brent Bradley-Allan
Agency: Nova Realty Associates Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 7378587 (027RESULTS)
After Hours:
Email: brent@bradleyallan.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blair Double
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 237 6655
Mobile: 021 431 644
After Hours: (04)2376633
Email: blair@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Gentry
Agency: Century21 First Choice Realty
Phone: 04 477 0741
Mobile: 029 770 7157
After Hours:
Email: david.gentry@century21.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kevin Sheppard
Agency: Ray White Waikanae
Phone: 027 289 5544
Mobile: 027 289 5544
After Hours:
Email: kevin.sheppard@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Jude Calver
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: Jude 027.6669988
After Hours: (04) 234.1804
Email: jude.calver@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Chris Thorpe
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 8866
Mobile: 027 949 4494
After Hours: 027 949 4494
Email: chris@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Aaron Burke
Agency: Ray White Leaders in Real Estate MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 53 000 57
After Hours:
Email: aaron.burke@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Philip Reeve
Agency: Ray White Leaders Real Estate MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 473 1234
After Hours:
Email: philip.reeve@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Amy Washbourn
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate
Phone: 0800673636
Mobile: 021807022
After Hours:
Email: amy.washbourn@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us