Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 22 - 10:53 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 58 agents
AM Janssen
Agency: Harcourts - TEAM GROUP LTD
Phone: 04 233 2809
Mobile: 021 461 131
After Hours: 04 233 2809
Email: am.janssen@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Barber
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 8642
Mobile: 027 443 9915
After Hours: 04.234.8642
Email: michelle@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ngawai Richardson
Agency: Tommys Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5025
Mobile: 027 442 8898
After Hours: 04 233 5025
Email: ngawai@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Carey
Agency: tommysmana.co.nz
Phone: 04 233 5019
Mobile: 027 435 5040
After Hours: 04 233 5019
Email: mike@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Euon Murrell
Agency: Tommys Mana MRIENZ
Phone: 04 233 5010
Mobile: 027 445 8191
After Hours: 04.2335010
Email: Euon.murrell@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Loader
Agency: Harcourts -Tawa - Realty Limited MREINZ - Harcourts -Tawa - Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: (04) 232.4178
Mobile: 0274.420808
After Hours: 232 0202
Email: steve.loader@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brent Bradley-Allan
Agency: Nova Realty Associates Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 7378587 (027RESULTS)
After Hours:
Email: brent@bradleyallan.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blair Double
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 237 6655
Mobile: 021 431 644
After Hours: (04)2376633
Email: blair@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cathy Gould
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 233 9241
Mobile: 027 448 1320
After Hours: 027.4481320
Email: cathy@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Pohe
Agency: Re/Max
Phone: 04 971 1698
Mobile: 0800 467 106
After Hours: 04 971 1698
Email: david@topseller.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us