Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, November 25 - 03:11 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 44 agents
Jo-Anne Sutton
Agency: Esplanade Realty Ltd
Phone: 04 233 5022
Mobile: 027 444 0963
After Hours:
Email: Jo-anne.sutton@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mary Conroy
Agency: Professionals - DoubleWinkel Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04 237 5094
Mobile: 027 441 8917
After Hours: 04 2375094
Email: mary@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Richard Dow
Agency: Ray White Paraparaumu
Phone: 042966901
Mobile: 027 338 8818
After Hours: 04 298 2898
Email: richarddow@yahoo.com

view this salesperson's property
Adriana Watson
Agency: Tommy's Real Estate
Phone: 04 233 5029
Mobile: 027 498 2622
After Hours:
Email: adriana@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Thompson
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 2825
Mobile: 021 955 545
After Hours: 04 233 2825
Email: david.thompson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Joubert
Agency: Guardian First National
Phone: 02102470636
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: mariej@gfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Philip Whearty
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 233 0365
Mobile: 027 448 9094
After Hours: 04.2330365
Email: philip@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dianne Dunbar
Agency: Tommy's Mana
Phone: 04 233 5024
Mobile: 027 448 8640
After Hours: 04 233 5024
Email: dianned@tommystawa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Francesca Ward
Agency: Tommy's Mana
Phone: 04 233 5026
Mobile: 027 478 9658
After Hours: 04 233 5026
Email: francesca@tommystawa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerry Neil
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 02102272467
After Hours:
Email: kerry.neil@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us