Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 03:24 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 42 agents
Murray Woodley
Agency:
Phone: 04 233 5017
Mobile: 027 446 9288
After Hours:
Email: murray@tommystawa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Susan Woodley
Agency: Tommy's Mana
Phone: 04 233 5016
Mobile: 027 243 3657
After Hours: Susan 04.233.5016 - Murray 04.233.5017
Email: susan@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerry Neil
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 02102272467
After Hours:
Email: kerry.neil@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Mahan
Agency: Tall Poppy
Phone: 0274781188
Mobile: 0274781188
After Hours: 0274781188
Email: nick.mahan@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Barry Ellis
Agency: Bayleys
Phone:
Mobile: 027 453 9887
After Hours: 04 232 8604
Email: bellisnz@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
David Pohe
Agency: RE/MAX Synrg
Phone: 04 971 1698
Mobile: 0800 467 106
After Hours: 04 971 1698
Email: david@topseller.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicky Christopher
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 233 9482
Mobile: 027 242 2940
After Hours: 04 2339482
Email: vicky@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Keats & Kay Ellis
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04.2373410
Mobile: Wayne - 027.4434812 / Kay - 027.4577019
After Hours: Wayne - 04.237.3410 / Kay - 04.237.3407
Email: topteam@topteam.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Liam Martin
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 684 2030
After Hours:
Email: liam.martin@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kevin Sheppard
Agency: Ray White Waikanae
Phone: 027 289 5544
Mobile: 027 289 5544
After Hours:
Email: kevin.sheppard@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us