Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, February 18 - 10:30 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 52 agents
Lynnette Donoghue
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 212 6499
Mobile: 027 274 9317
After Hours: 04 212 6499
Email: i.sell.houses@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Romanos
Agency: Tommy's Mana MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 5013
Mobile: 021 440 641
After Hours: 04.2335012
Email: robert@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Richard Parnell
Agency: Ray White Tawa to Pukerua Bay - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 04 237 5314
Mobile: 0275508967
After Hours: 04 2126910
Email: rparnell@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Micky Limmer
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 381 0452
After Hours:
Email: micky.limmer@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angie Prince
Agency: Esplanade Realty Ltd
Phone: 04 233 5021
Mobile: 027 445 8386
After Hours: 04 2335021
Email: angie@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Margot Harlen
Agency: Selig Real Estate Limited
Phone: 04 569 3352
Mobile: 027 247 8304
After Hours:
Email: margot@selig.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Amy Allen
Agency: Lowe & Co Realty
Phone: 04 801 8550
Mobile: 021 0241 6105
After Hours:
Email: amy@loweandco.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anji Foster
Agency: Lowe & Co Realty
Phone: 04 801 8550
Mobile: 027 274 5047
After Hours:
Email: anji@loweandco.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Calver
Agency: Ray White Villa Realty Ltd (MREINZ)
Phone: 04 234 1802
Mobile: 0275 477 247
After Hours:
Email: John.calver@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Jude Calver
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: Jude 027.6669988
After Hours: (04) 234.1804
Email: jude.calver@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us