Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 22 - 10:53 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 58 agents
Kevin Sheppard
Agency: Ray White Waikanae
Phone: 027 289 5544
Mobile: 027 289 5544
After Hours:
Email: kevin.sheppard@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Jude Calver
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: Jude 027.6669988
After Hours: (04) 234.1804
Email: jude.calver@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Chris Thorpe
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 8866
Mobile: 027 949 4494
After Hours: 027 949 4494
Email: chris@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Aaron Burke
Agency: Ray White Wellington
Phone:
Mobile: 027 53 000 57
After Hours:
Email: aaron.burke@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Philip Reeve
Agency: Ray White Leaders Real Estate MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 473 1234
After Hours:
Email: philip.reeve@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Amy Washbourn
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate
Phone: 0800673636
Mobile: 021807022
After Hours:
Email: amy.washbourn@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Stephen Beath
Agency: Tall Poppy
Phone: 0274715002
Mobile: 0274 715 002
After Hours:
Email: stephen.beath@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Billy Watkins
Agency:
Phone: 233 2824
Mobile: 027 274 3992
After Hours: 027 274 3992
Email: billy.watkins@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Savita Robinson
Agency: Active Real Estate REAA 2008 (Harcourts)
Phone: 04 232 8192
Mobile: 027 235 5136
After Hours:
Email: savita.robinson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Mahan
Agency: Tall Poppy
Phone: 0274781188
Mobile: 0274781188
After Hours: 0274781188
Email: nick.mahan@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us