Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, February 18 - 10:31 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 52 agents
Russell Oliver
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 04 976 1053
Mobile: 027 449 0770
After Hours: 04 976 1053
Email: russell.oliver@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marianne Hoen
Agency: Ray White Karori
Phone: 027 280 6577
Mobile: 027 280 6577
After Hours: 04 476 6990
Email: brookiee7@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Will Calder
Agency: Leaders Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: +64 4 2126782
Mobile: 027 224 9813
After Hours:
Email: will@willcalder.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Lovell
Agency: Bayleys Wellington Residential
Phone: 027 435 6007
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: mike.lovell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Francis Fanning
Agency: Bethunes - J H Bethune & Co Ltd - MREINZ.
Phone: 04 381 0900
Mobile: 0274 426 255
After Hours: 04 479 3662
Email: francis@bethunes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Richard Dow
Agency: Ray White Paraparaumu
Phone: 042966901
Mobile: 027 338 8818
After Hours: 04 298 2898
Email: richard.dow@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Liam Martin
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 684 2030
After Hours:
Email: liam.martin@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Joubert
Agency: Guardian First National
Phone: 02102470636
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: mariej@gfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carl Beasley
Agency: DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 04 234 1088
Mobile: 027 504 2661
After Hours: 04 234 1088
Email: carl@dwre.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Innes
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: +64 4 499 6044
Mobile: +64 21 500 583
After Hours:
Email: mark.innes@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us