Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 22 - 10:53 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  
Local Agents - found 58 agents
David Gentry
Agency: Century21 First Choice Realty
Phone: 04 477 0741
Mobile: 029 770 7157
After Hours:
Email: david.gentry@century21.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Everard Aspell
Agency: Leaders Real Estate Karori - Leaders Karori MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 445 248
After Hours:
Email: everard.aspell@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Margaret McKeefry
Agency: Johnsonville - MREINZ
Phone: 0274 449727
Mobile: 0800 HAPPYHOME
After Hours:
Email: Margaretm@gfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lyn Calman
Agency: Ray White Leaders Porirua - Villa Realty Limted MREINZ
Phone: 04.232.1606
Mobile: 0274.548539
After Hours: 0274.548539
Email: lyn.calman@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Halina Kuchciak
Agency: Ray White Wellington
Phone: 04 475 9780
Mobile: 021 22 63 917
After Hours: 04 475 9780
Email: halina@wellingtonresidential.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Naomi Brooking
Agency: ONE Agency Brooking Realty
Phone: 04 237 3403
Mobile: 027 531 0138
After Hours:
Email: naomibrooking@oneagency.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Katrina Wood
Agency: Esplanade Realty Ltd
Phone: 04 233 5014
Mobile: 021 143 6404
After Hours:
Email: katrina@tommysmana.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steph Bradley-Allan
Agency: Nova Realty Associates MREINZ
Phone: 022 0432332
Mobile: 022 0432332
After Hours:
Email: steph@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us